top of page
Search
  • sunshesjuncrowssch

Aero's Quest Download Link Pc

Updated: Nov 28, 2020





















































About This Game Lead Aero in his quest to save his beloved Ariella from the evil Andraus. Aero's Quest is a fast-paced, challenging puzzle-platformer that takes the best of late '80s retro gaming goodness, and rolls it up in a delicious contemporary wrapper.The game features 101 levels full of challenging puzzles and full of platforms divided in 10 different sub-zones, special levels, boss fight, power ups, normal mode and speedrun mode for fast challenges against the time, option to save game and records, in-game rewards and 13 Steam Achievements plus many other options.Press said that Aero's Quest is where Super Meat Boy meets Megaman. 6d5b4406ea Title: Aero's QuestGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:Soloweb Studios, Ravens Eye StudioPublisher:Soloweb StudiosRelease Date: 8 Jun, 2015 Aero's Quest Download Link Pc aero's quest If you like challenging platformers with a puzzle component this game is very good. Because is quite hard and is very big (more than 100 levels).It will take me quite a lot to finish it and when I will I can play it in speed-run mode.Aero's Quest is good!. Ero interessata a questo giochino, poi ho letto la recensione http:\/\/www.wired.it\/gadget\/videogiochi\/2015\/06\/29\/aero-s-quest-gioco-liguria\/ che ne esaltava alcune parti e ne bocciava altre. Alla fine l'ho comprato: questo gioco e' una figata!Mi piace, e' divertente e non pretende di essere chissa' cosa.Davvero divertente e un po' frustrante per la grande difficolta'.. Aero's Quest surprised me. I bought it on sale and I wasn't 100% sure since the graphics are not the best and few reviews were negative. I started to play it and after a while the game really drove me crazy (in a positive way), I just couldn't stop to play. And I keep on playing it. Very positive surprise this title.. This game is fun! Hard as hell but a lot of fun.I think for the price you pay you have a decent platformer, very challenging and quite big.A good title for the lovers of puzzle platformers.Note: I read somewhere in some review that the game is broken, I never got a single glitch on my computer.. If you like challenging platformers with a puzzle component this game is very good. Because is quite hard and is very big (more than 100 levels).It will take me quite a lot to finish it and when I will I can play it in speed-run mode.Aero's Quest is good!. Aero's Quest is one of those games that you need to get into it to totally appreciate it.In the very first beginning I was skeptical and I was thinking for the worse.Then, after the tutorial, the game hooked me and I found it very entertaining.The graphics are simple but not outdated with some nice touch here and there.The sound is beautiful, I'm a musician myself and I love all the tracks of the game Mechanics are simple but are working well and generally the game, despite the challenge, hooks you up.. The game is not the kind of title that will re-write history, this for sure. However I like the style of the game, I like the game-play and generally I think I will play it till I beat it.. Game is very hard, but if you are into that sort of thing push past it - I think you will find that this game has a nice flow.Speed runs feel a bit different compared to other sidescrollers - the developer seems to want you to make many small pauses during your run.. This game is so cute! I like the style, the cuteness of the characters and then the splatter once you die.Aero's Quest is challenging, I don't know if it is because I'm not really skilly with plaformers or because the game is hard.I like the idea of many short levels, it keeps the pace very high.. Very funny game and 100+ levels for a little price.Graphics are a bit outdated, Musics are very good, Game-Play is fine.Good one!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

FaceHack V2.rar

FaceHack V2.rar -> http://tlniurl.com/1lzahk f5574a87f2 Telecharger Facehack V2 Gratuit.rar. Download | Watch. Telecharger Facehack V2 Gratuit.rar. telecharger facehack gratuit telecharger .... nba

bottom of page